Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) update: Minnesota Oncology is working to protect our patients and to help prevent the spread of novel coronavirus (COVID-19). Please review our updated policies, procedures, and information here. Read Advisory

Calendar of Events

Support Group, Melanoma

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Caregiver

Caregiver Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Support Group, Melanoma

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Caregiver

Caregiver Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Support Group, Melanoma

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Melanoma

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Caregiver

Caregiver Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Caregiver

Caregiver Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Support Group, Melanoma

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Caregiver

Caregiver Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Support Group, Melanoma

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Melanoma

Melanoma Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Support Group, Cancer Support

Finding your way through cancer treatment

Event Calendar

Date: Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Support Group, Caregiver

Caregiver Support Group

Event Calendar

Date: Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm