Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) update: Minnesota Oncology is working to protect our patients and to help prevent the spread of novel coronavirus (COVID-19). Please review our updated policies, procedures, and information here. Read Advisory

CARS – Colon, Anal, Rectal (Cancer) Support - Edina

Note: Due to the current coronavirus pandemic, Minnesota Oncology is canceling all support group meetings until further notice. Please check back here or contact Kim Ness for updates. (posted 3/13/2020)

Bringing together individuals who are going through diagnosis, treatment and life after colon, anal or rectal cancer, in a safe and welcoming environment.  This group focuses on education, sharing time and support for patients, caregivers and family members.

When:  3rd Thursday of the Month

Time:  5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Where:  Southdale Medical Center
              Minnesota Oncology Suite 210  
              6545 France Ave South
              Edina, MN  55435

Contact:  Kim Ness- 952-928-2907

2020 meetings:

Thursday, January 16 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 20 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 19 at 5:30 p.m.  - canceled
Thursday, April 16 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 21 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 18 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 16 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 20 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 17 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 15 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 19 at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 17 at 5:30 p.m.